Produced by : Hasil Kureshi

Singers: Ahmad Ali Butt & Arif Lohar

Harmonium Solo: Asad Ali

Mastering: Afzal Hussain

Video Director: Sohail Javed

Cast: Humayun Saeed, Fahad Mustafa, Kubra Khan, Mawra Hocane, Ahmad Ali Butt, Vasay Chaudry , Sarwat Gillani, Uzma Khan and Sohail Ahmed.

Produced by: Salman Iqbal, Humayun Saeed, Shahzad Nasib and Jerjees Seja.

Written by: Vasay Chaudry

Directed by: Nadeem Baig

A Salman Iqbal Films, ARY Films & Six Sigma Plus Production.

Releasing On Eid-ul-Azha 2018 in Cinemas.

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *