Director James Gunn has revealed the whole cast to the sequel of 2016’s Suicide Squad. Titled “The Suicide Squad” the announced has many big names in it.

Check Out All The Release Details Of Ad Astra In Pakistan.

Firstly, lets take a look at the cast members who will be returning from 2016’s Suicide Squad. Below is the list of stars who were in 2016’s prequel too and will be in the “The Suicide Squad” too.

  • Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn)
  • Jai Courtney (Captain Boomerang)
  • Viola Davis (Amanda Waller)
  • Joel Kinnaman (Flag)

But there are numerous new entries in the cast. Below is the list of all the cast members who will be appearing for the first time in Suicide Squad series.

  • David Dastmalchian
  • John Cena
  • Joaquin Cosio
  • Nathan Fillion
  • Mayling NG
  • Flula Borg
  • Sean Gunn
  • Juan Diego Botto
  • Storm Reid
  • Pete Davidson
  • Taika Waititi
  • Alice Braga
  • Steve Agee
  • Tinashe Kajese
  • Daniela Melchior
  • Peter Capaldi
  • Julio Ruiz
  • Jennifer Holland
  • Idris Elba
  • Michael Rooker

Joker Gets Stupendous Reviews From Critics.

That’s a total of 20 new members to the cast. Director James Gunn took to the twitter where he announced the whole cast.

James Gunn’s announcement came with the caption of “Don’t Get Too Attached”. The Suicide Squad will release worldwide on 6th August, 2021.


Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *